Anmeldelser

7,6
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
7,4
Komfort
6,9
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,1
Faciliteter
7,1
Personale
8,4
Værdi
7,6

Anmeldelser

    Od- Erdene Erdenechuluun
    mn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    26. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Angel Lim
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    16. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Yong Ching
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    16. marts 2018

    Great for non-fussy travellers.

    Be forewarned that the bathroom area is rather small which may be rather uncomfortable for some. Getting a cab is easy as the hotel staff will readily call them for you, just tell them where you wish to go. Getting back to the hotel is a tad problematic as most cabs do not seem to know the location. Taking the subway would be the ideal solution. Get directions from the hotel staff and you are on your way.
    If you are looking for a minimalistic room, then this hotel is your answer. Very convenient to travel around, whether it is for sightseeing or for shopping as the subway station and bus stops are located fairly near to the hotel, within short walking distance. Food is aplenty within the area, from cafeteria to small scale restaurants. Tip: local beer is extremely cheap, a bottle costs a mere CNY4 at some eating joints! Shopping is also a delight, from fresh fruits to cheap clothing to cheap shoes, though not branded ones.
    Dariusz
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    13. marts 2018

    Nice but I am not sure I be back there (I mean the hotel)

    First of all trying to check my luggage by the private person - they expect from me to open my luggage; very shout housekeeping from early morning, expecting for pay 2 time "deposit", they try from me to pay twice time for taxi to the airport
    Nice courtyard area very close to the center, interested chinese equipment of the hotel
    Kevin
    ee

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    11. marts 2018

    A normal HOSTEL in a nice hutong

    HORRIBLE WIFI! The water under the shower was too cold or too hot, no middle way. The cleaning ladies were too noisy early in the morning. Poorly spoken English by the staff (normal in China). We bought a room with breakfast, but it turned out there wasn’t any- gladly they returned our money. Towels/bedsheet weren’t the cleanest. They took 100 RMB deposit which wasn’t mentioned before. The pictures made the hotel look far more newer and cleaner than it was. For the EU/USA travellers it’s more like a hostel. The stars in China don’t mean anything.
    The location was in a quiet hutong, so you could experience Beijing alleys. Early check-in. The staff was friendly. It was near the metro station and food street. The bed in the room was heated. You can leave your luggage at the front desk on the day you check out.
    Ingrida
    lt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    10. marts 2018
    We reserved rooms with breakfast, but they don't serve breakfast at all. Instead of breakfast we received some money back during check-out
    Location
    Bill
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    27. februar 2018

    All in all, a reasonable hotel for the price, but don't be surprised at the lack of frills.

    The hotel could have been easier to find. I printed a map before I left, but even with the map and the use of a compass the hotel was difficult to find as it is half way up a badly lit alley (I actually walked passed the entrance once and almost did again, until I asked someone who happened to be hanging around outside. Thank goodness for Google translate!). Perhaps some signage on the outside of the hotel, better lighting, or some other indication may help future travelers who arrive after dark .
    The staff tried hard to be friendly, and although they spoke only a little English were able to help me find the hotel. The room was clean and tidy and the bathroom was also clean. The room was also well heated.
    Ibrokhim
    cn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    14. februar 2018

    Decent stay in the middle of the city

    The ac heating didnt function.
    The heating floor was pretty cool. But it was overheating
    Tack Soon
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    14. februar 2018

    good value to stay

    toilet smelty
    a lot restaurant around,nice stylish hutong hotel
    Shona
    cn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    5. februar 2018
    N/A
    Hutongs are a traditional part of China, it was fantastic to experience it with a Morden feel. Staff were friendly and polite and helpful.
    Robert Gordon
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    25. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Silviya
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    24. januar 2018

    Not so good, but Ok for the money

    Room was too small, so not much space for luggage. The air conditioner stopped working so it was too cold. Bed was a bit hard. Staff didn’t speak much English.
    The location was convenient.
    cn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    23. januar 2018

    super value for a short solo stay

    The staff are very friendly! The location is very convenient, however if you don't know Chinese, it could be a bit hard to find it in the alley cuz the alley is not clearly marked.
    Echo
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    7. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    LifeTaster
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    3. januar 2018

    This boutique hotel offers great value for money for a short stay, but may not be for a longer stay.

    The drainage smell coming from bathroom, small room size.
    Value for money, location is close to subway, helpful and efficient staff.
    neil
    cn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    3. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    sg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    1. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Norsaadah
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    1. januar 2018
    no discount rate
    location
    Siew Leng
    sg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    28. december 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Pop Petru
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    28. december 2017
    A little bit noisy, you could hear your neighbours in your room
    Excellent location
Henter anmeldelser